¡Hola mundo! ¡Hi world!

Os presento mi Blog en el que podremos disfrutar de diferentes informaciones y opiniones referidas a mi experiencia y formación en mi mundo laboral: Business Development, Solution Sales, Community Manager, Consultant Service Centers y Proyect Manager Costumer Services, espero aportarte algo interesante y entretenerte durante mucho mucho tiempo.

Tengo otro blog relacionado con otras de mis pasiones, la música y los viajes Highway to Fun, por si las compartes.

Gracias por tu interés y un abrazo grande!!

Nacho.1438617983_Network-01

I introduce my blog where we can enjoy different information and opinions regarding my experience and training in my world of work: Business Development, Solution Sales, Community Manager, Consultant Service Centers and Project Manager in Costumer Services. Hopefully I bring you something interesting and entertained for a long long time.

I have another blog related to another of my passions, music and travel,Highway to Fun, in case you share it.

Thank you for your interest and a big hug !!

Nacho.

Responder

